Zero is tooooo cold!

I don’t care that the sun is shining. I don’t care that the birds are singing and the evergreens are looking lovely. Zero degrees is tooooo cold! Tooooo cold I say! We’re in the great state of VT right now, about to head back to the in-laws in NH. I’m hoping they are way warmer at, say, 5 degrees.

I have so many coats on that I can’t move my arms. I look like those little kids you see all bundled up. All I need are mittens on a string, and a snotty nose. (Although I shouldn’t joke about that as Commish and Mustang have been spreading the cold-love they got on their flight from AK to Newark.)

Happy New Year everyone! Here’s hoping 2009 will be 10x better than 2008.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

