I Want One Even More Than I Want That Other Thing

Okay, shout out to Junior (who is now my favorite brother) who sent this link to us. I want one of these even more than an iPhone. And I would name it Stitch after my favorite little-blue-alien-who-pretends-to-be-a-dog. I don’t know where you found this Junior, but it’s sheer genius. I could watch it all day. Ridiculously funny.

This entry was posted in aliens, dogs, Junior. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Want One Even More Than I Want That Other Thing

  1. u says:

    Okay, here’s where things get so meta/recursive my head explodes. I was being all nosy up in your blog. And found that someone, clearly a relative of yours (on B’s side I assume?) has started a blog, and the tagline includes “ripping off ACL and Medieval…”I freakin knew I should have looked into copyrights! 🙂

Leave a Reply

