Pilates

I’m kind of obsessed with pilates. I really like my instructor: I knew we’d get along great when he admired my engagement ring the first time we met. The workout itself is perfect for my body and the ways it needs to get stronger, and I get to wear my hot Lulu Lemon pants. What could be more fun?

I am going to try and get B to go with me. I’m pretty sure he’ll be willing to give it a try as long as *he* doesn’t have to wear fabulous Lulu Lemon pants.

PS: That’s right. I own Lulu Lemon. I’m one of *those* women. Despise me if you dare.

This entry was posted in B, Lulu Lemon, pilates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pilates

  1. GardenGal says:

    I'm pretty sure one of the main reasons I work out is so I can buy clothing and accessories. 🙂

Leave a Reply

