I Want My Dinner!

I am waiting for Junior and Hosehead to get themselves over from the East Bay where they were recuperating from a late night out so we can have a goodbye dinner for Junior before the two amigos head back to OR tomorrow.

I AM HUNGRY. It is 9pm, and we haven’t even met up yet or gotten in line at Gialina’s! Junior is no longer my favorite brother. I have no brothers.

It probably does not help that I have passed the time reading Julia Child’s “My Life in France”, which spends most of its time describing amazing food.

PS: I just got a call that not only are there the two amigos but they have two ladies with them. Great. Because fitting 5 into Gialina’s is *so easy*. Grrrrr.

This entry was posted in dinner, Gialina's, Hosehead, Junior. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

