Darn You, Nice People.

All my fun was taken away by the very helpful woman I talked to about my survey problems this morning. She was so pleasant, and helpful, and apologetic, that I didn’t have the heart to get snippy, sarcastic, or even frosty. Darn you, helpful customer service person! She then had the gall to transfer me to a *second* helpful customer service person who straightened out my infusion set order. Two helpful people in one morning? What’s a curmudgeon to do?? Thank them nicely and go start the laundry.

This entry was posted in curmudgeon, customer service, pump. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

