Moratorium

Just so you know, faithful readers, (all three of you)… I have put myself on a blogging moratorium until I have finished writing my paper about social commentary in the Architrenius and graded the 40 blue books staring at me from a messy pile on the dining room table. But rest assured, that when I am allowed back into blogland, I will have some really funny things to share with you from grading. Not least of which will be a long disquisition on the habits, morals, and mental state of the undergrad who came to the final, spent 2 hours writing the exam, signed himself “Dudley Doodler” and was not even in the class. As Mr. Bingley would say, “Until tomorrow then!” (okay, more like 3 days from now, but whatever. Love Mr. Bingley.)

This entry was posted in finals, grading, K, Mr. Bingley, papers, undergrads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

