I Love Classes

I love signing up for classes, getting all my school supplies ready, buying books ahead of time, etc. etc. Sadly, I am done taking classes at school (and don’t really have time to audit any this term). BUT I am filling the gap with baby classes. B and I are signed up for Baby Care class, Childbirth class, and I will be attending pre-natal yoga on Tuesdays. Even though there are no textbooks to buy, I am still enjoying the anticipation of new classes. I think I’ll have to add in Infant CPR to feel like I have a full course-load.

This entry was posted in baby, K. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Love Classes

  1. Gemma says:

    oooh, fun! Don't baby/pregnancy books count as textboooks? xo

  2. GardenGal says:

    Our bfing class definitely had a textbook. Softcover, but a textbook nonetheless!!

  3. K says:

    yes! baby books *as* my text books! What is "bfing"? Barfing class? Boyfriending class? Best-friending class? Birfing class? Am currently being creeped out by the location of my stomach in the diagram of what happens to your insides in "The Birth Partner". Interesting, but a bit disturbing. If my stomach is under my breasts, where are my lungs??

  4. GardenGal says:

    Breastfeeding. I was trying to be discreet. I should know better :-)As for your lungs – give it another month, and you'll realize your lungs are GONE!

Leave a Reply

